visit the official MySpace Visit the official Facebook page Visit the official Hyves page





Trails (2009)

1. The Nameless
2. Orbit
3. The Grand Final
4. Clouds
5. Trails (Conduct The Tension)
6. Garden Of Remembrance
7. Remission Of Sins
8. Subconscious World
9. New God
10. Path
11. Nothingness
12. The House That Doesn’t Exist
13. Nine Days’ Wonder
14. Within The Silence

Click HERE to read reviews and watch the trailer

Click HERE to buy this album


Nine Days Wonder (single, 2009)

1. Nine Days Wonder
2. Clouds
3. Prayer (non-album track)


If you want to receive this single, all you have to do is click HERE to send us an email.
You will receive the link for the download of this exclusive package, including 3 full HQ songs with artwork and lyrics.